Skip to main content

Chicano Studies Research Center Library

Serving the UCLA and Chicano community since 1969

How to Use the CSRC Archives

How to Use the CSRC Archives

The CSRC holds over 690 archival collections. This includes personal papers, organizational records, congregational papers, artist and art archives, audiovisual collections, digital collections, and oral histories. Materials date from the early 1900s to the present, and on subjects such as art, history, music, film, politics, public health, policy, law, social justice, theater, literature, religion, and more! So how do you use and access these materials? See below.


Where can I find out what collections the library has?
  • UCLA Library Catalog
  • Online Archive of California (OAC). The OAC provides "free public access to detailed descriptions of primary resource collections maintained by more than 200 contributing institutions including libraries, special collections, archives, historical societies, and museums throughout California and collections maintained by the 10 University of California (UC) campuses." That means you will not only find information about collections we have but also collections other affiliated institutions might have regarding your research topic. See a full list of the finding aids available for collections at the CSRC Library.
What is a finding aid?
  • Finding aids, also known as finding guides, registers, or inventories, are tools created by the archivist to help you navigate archival and manuscript collections. A finding aid describes and details the organization and contents of a collection. - SDSU Library, the definition from their helpful tutorial
Can I come to the library and see the archives right away?
  • No. All of our archival collections are stored off-site at the Southern Regional Library Facility. It can take up to two weeks to arrive.
How can I request materials?
  • Please fill out an Archival Research Application specifying what collections and boxes you would like to request.
  • Please note it can take 48-72 hours for us to place your request and respond to your application. Once a request is placed, it can take up to two weeks for materials to arrive. This is why we ask you in the application to request an appointment date at least two weeks in advance. If the materials arrive before the two weeks wait period, we will send you a confirmation email when your materials arrive and you can come to view the materials.

Need more help? Have more questions? Contact the CSRC Librarian, at librarian@chicano.ucla.edu

CSRC Archives and Special Collections

The list of below is of collections that have been processed and are open for research. By "processed" we mean they have been described and rehoused, ready for use. You find finding aids for each of these collections on the Online Archive of California (OAC).

  • A Ver Working Files (C.2016.012)
  • Adobe LA Archive (C.0090)
  • Aguilar (Laura) Papers (C.0008)
  • Alturas Films Records (C.0009)
  • Alva (Susan) Papers (C.2019.008)
  • America en La Mira Archive (C.0034)
  • American G.I. Forum Collection (C.0115)
  • American Society for Eighteenth-Century Studies Records (C.1997.003)
  • Arriola (Ralph) Papers (C.0145)
  • Artenstein (Isaac) Papers (C.0086)
  • Artes De Mexico Festival Committee Records (C.0141)
  • Bañuelos (Romana Acosta) Personal Papers and Pan American Bank Records (C.0147)
  • Barrios (Gregg) Papers (C.2019.009)
  • Bejerano (Guillermo) Papers (C.0019)
  • Beltramo (Anthony) Papers (C.0087)
  • Benitez (Tomás) Papers (C.0068)
  • Bernal (Antonio) Papers (C.2018.003)
  • Biron (Lionel) Collection of Mail Art (C.2017.013)
  • Border Patrol Research Papers (C.0112)
  • Boyle (Gregory) Papers (C.2018.010)
  • Bronze Screen: 100 Years of The Latino Image in Hollywood Cinema Documentary Film Production Materials (C.0510)
  • Bustillos-Cogswell (Barbara) Personal Papers and Film Collection
  • California Identity Project Records (C.0012)
  • Cane (Humberto) Papers (C.0012)
  • Cane (Humberto) Records Collection (C.0700)
  • Capaldi (Nate) Poster Collection (C.2019.001)
  • Castañeda (Pilar) Papers (C.0104)
  • Castillo (Oscar) Papers (C.0059)
  • Castro (Sal) Papers (C.0144)
  • Centro De Acción Social Autonoma Y Hermandad General De Trabajadores (CASA-HGT) Papers (C.0028)
  • CFLA Papers (C.2005.001)
  • Chavez (Ernesto) Collection of Chicano Movement FBI Records (C.0146)
  • Chavez (Roberto) Art Collection (C.2009.005)
  • Chicano Arts Resistance and Affirmation (CARA) Papers (C.0010)
  • Chicano Arts Resistance and Affirmation (CARA) Papers, Volume II (C.0011)
  • Chicano Culture and Art Collection (C.2016.004)
  • Chicano Historical Newspaper Collection (C.2016.006)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Audiovisual Collection (C.2017.011)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Collection of Arts Oral Histories (C.0133)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Ephemera Collection (C.2016.019)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Internal Files (C.0600)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Library Record Collection (C.0005)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Media Files (C.0049)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Press - Aztlan Publications Papers (C.0036)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Vertical Files (C.0002B.RS)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Women's Unit Papers (C.0050)
  • Church of The Epiphany (Los Angeles Calif.) Chicano Civil Rights Archive (C.0103)
  • Cleu (Jane) Papers (C.2016.040)
  • Coalition for Humane Immigrant Rights, Los Angeles (CHIRLA) Records (C.2019.004)
  • Collection of Maquiladora Murders Research Materials (C.0109)
  • Comisión Femenil De Los Angeles III (C.0065)
  • Comisión Femenil De Los Angeles Papers I (C.0030)
  • Comisión Femenil De Los Angeles Papers II (C.0031)
  • Corral (Norma) Papers (C.0135)
  • Correia (Patricia) Gallery Collection (C.0130)
  • Cruz (Lenor) Mural Slides (C.2018.011)
  • Cruz-Takash (Paule) Papers (C.0070)
  • CSRC Zine Collection (C.0027)
  • Cuadros (Gil) Papers (C.0017)
  • Darling (Nikki) 1980- Papers (C.0148)
  • Davis Grace (Montañez) Papers (C.0039 (SRLF 3))
  • De La Tierra (Tatiana) Papers I (C.0124)
  • De La Tierra (Tatiana) Papers II(C.2012.006)
  • Desegregation Research Collection (C.0056 (SRLF 11))
  • Diversity Recruitment Archive II (C.2005.004)
  • Donis (Alexis) Papers (C.0108)
  • Duran (Maria Acosta) Papers (C.0126)
  • Duron (Armando) Papers (C.0076 (SRLF 78))
  • Eastern Group Publications Records (C.2018.006)
  • El Otro Mexico Film Collection (C.0094)
  • El Paladin Newspaper Records (C.0110)
  • Esparza (Moctesuma) Papers (C.0143)
  • Espino (Virginia) and Renee Tajima-Pena Sterilization Research Collection (C.0016)
  • Esquivel (Laura) Papers (C.2011.009)
  • Farmersville Film Project Collection (C.0137)
  • Figueroa (David Damian) Papers (C.0131)
  • Fire of Life: Legorreta (Robert) - Cyclona Collection (C.0500)
  • Flores (Elsa) Papers (C.2009.002)
  • Flores (Lysa) Papers (C.2016.028)
  • Flores (Rick Tejada) Papers (C.2015.005)
  • Franco (James “Jimmy”) Papers (C.2017.001)
  • Frontera Ephemera Collection (C.2017.015)
  • Gamboa (Harry) Jr. Video Collection (C.0091)
  • Gamboa (Manazar) Papers I (C.0088)
  • Gamboa (Manazar) Papers II (C.2012.003 )
  • Garcia (Mario T.) Chicano Generation Oral History Collection (C.2018.012)
  • Germain (Diane) Papers (C.2012.001)
  • Gonzalez (Pedro J.) Papers (C.0060)
  • Gonzalez (Rigoberto) Papers (C.2008.002)
  • Griswold del Castillo (Richard) Papers (C.0066)
  • Gronk Papers (C.0095)
  • Guerrero (Dan) Papers (C.2016.042)
  • Guerrero (Dan) Research Collection (C.0121)
  • Guevara (Ruben) Papers (C.0029)
  • Gurba (Myriam) Papers (C.2019.015)
  • Gutierrez (Efrain) Papers (C.2016.013)
  • Gutierrez (Ernesto) Audio Collection (C.2013.002)
  • Gutierrez (Roberto) Papers (C.0074)
  • Hernandez (Ester) Papers (C.0047)
  • Hernandez (Guillermo) Monograph Collection (C.0071)
  • Higher Education Archive
  • Homeboy Industries Records (C.0024)
  • Horn (Alice) Papers (C.2005.006)
  • Inter-University Program for Latino Research (IUPLR) Records (C.2019-005)
  • Jotería Collection (C.2009.009)
  • Juarez (Ben) Papers (C.2016.007)
  • Kaplan (Betty) Papers (C.2016.035)
  • La Gente De Aztlan – Photograph Files
  • La Gente De Aztlan Newspaper Records
  • La Prensa Newspaper Records
  • La Raza Magazine and Newspaper Records (C.1001)
  • La Raza Photograph Collection (C.1000)
  • Latino Eligibility Study Papers (C.0100)
  • Latino Eligibility Survey Papers Vol. II (C.0084)
  • Latino Theater Initiative - Center Theater Group (LTI-CTG) Papers (C.0041)
  • Latino Theater Initiative Papers (C.0117)
  • Latinos Art Survey (C.0013)
  • Latinos In A Changing U.S. Economy Data Files (C.0018)
  • Lesbian Love Archive (C.2016.027)
  • LGBT Audiocassette Collection (C.2005.003)
  • Lopez (Ron) Papers (C.0013)
  • Lozano-Holtzman (Mimi) Papers (C.2016.022)
  • Luera (Jesse) Papers (C.2016.041)
  • Luis C. Garza Papers (C.0142)
  • Luis M. Meza Papers (C.0040)
  • Lupe Anguiano Papers (C.0052)
  • Lupe Rosales Materials (C.2016.045)
  • Lusha (M.) Papers (C.2016.037)
  • Macias (Reynaldo) Oral History Collection (C.0083)
  • Madre Tierra Press Records (C.0106)
  • Maricón Collective Archive (C.2016.009)
  • Martinez (Julio) Papers (C.2016.018)
  • MEChA Papers I (C.0119)
  • MEChA Papers II (C.2008.001)
  • MEChA Papers II (C.2008.005)
  • Mendez (James And Margarita) Papers (C.0127)
  • Mendoza (Candelario) Sound Recordings Collection (C.0062)
  • Mexican American Bar Association (MABA) Papers (C.0132)
  • Mexican American Survey Project Records (C.0140)
  • Mexican Cultural Institute Archive (C.0072)
  • Mexican Museum Financial Records (C.0026)
  • Mexican Museum Of San Francisco Papers (C.0035)
  • Mexican Museum Of San Francisco Records (C.2009.010)
  • Mexican Museum Papers (C.0021)
  • Mexico Research Collection I
  • Mexico Research Collection II
  • Miller (Elaine K.) Oral History Collection (C.0025)
  • Miranda (Anita) Los Angeles Art Scene Ephemera Collection (C.2019.003)
  • Montoya (Jose) Research Files (C.2016.005)
  • Montoya (Malaquias) Film Materials (C.2009.001)
  • Moore (Joan W.) Papers (C.0096)
  • Mora (Magdalena) Papers (C.0004)
  • Mora (Magdalena) Scholarship Papers (C.0055)
  • Morales (Dionicio 1918) Papers (C.0092)
  • Moreno (Edward Victor) Papers (C.0149)
  • Morin (David) Papers (C.2011.003)
  • Mujeres Activas En Letras Y Cambio Social (MALCS) Papers I (C.0043)
  • Mujeres Activas En Letras Y Cambio Social (MALCS) Papers II
  • Muñoz (Ricardo) Papers (C.0064)
  • Muñoz (Ricardo) Papers (C.2016.038)
  • Muñoz (Rosalio) Papers (C.0008)
  • Nancy Tovar Murals of East Los Angeles Slide Collection (C.0111)
  • National Association for Chicano Studies ()
  • National Association of Latino Independent Producers (NALIP) Records (C.2017.010)
  • National Hispanic Media Coalition (NHMC) Papers (C.2011.005)
  • National Survey of People of Mexican Descent in The United States Records (C.0300)
  • Nava (Julian) Papers (C.0400)
  • Niggli (Josephina) Monograph Collection (C.0037)
  • Noriega (Chon) Papers (C.0077)
  • Noriega (Saturnino) Papers (C.2018.002)
  • ONE Archive (C.2011.001)
  • Oriol (Eriberto and Angelica) Papers (C.2008.007)
  • Orozco (Cynthia) Papers (C.2017.008)
  • Orphan Photograph Collection (C.2005.001)
  • Ortiz (Joe) Papers and Interview Collection (C.0046)
  • Ortiz (Raphael Montañez) Papers (C.0200)
  • Ortiz (Sandra) Papers (C.2006.001)
  • Pacific Standard Time Working Papers (C.2016.011)
  • Parlee (Lorena) Papers (C.0069) (C.0085)
  • Plaza De La Raza Archive (C.0063)
  • Popp (Elena) Papers (C.0048)
  • Resurrection Blvd. Production Papers (C.0057)
  • Retter-Vargas (Yolanda) Papers (C.2015.001)
  • Retter-Vargas (Yolanda) Papers II (C.2015-001)
  • Roberts-Auli (Cory) Papers (C.0078)
  • Rodriguez (Diane) Papers (C.2019.018)
  • Rodriguez (Peter) Papers (C.0036)
  • Romo (Arturo) Papers (C.2016.003)
  • Roybal (Edward R.) Papers (C.0107)
  • Roybal (Edward R.) Papers (C.2011.004)
  • Rozaire (Charles) Sound Recording Collection (C.0089)
  • Sanchez (David) Papers (C.0003)
  • Sanchez (Juan) Digital Papers (C.0139)
  • Santarelli (Mark) And Linda Arreola Collection of Magú Materials (C.2016.014)
  • Sedano (Jose Luis) Papers (C.0053)
  • Self-Help Graphics and Art Inc. Research Collection (C.0002)
  • Serna (Josefa) Papers (C.0138)
  • Sifuentes (Roberto) Papers (C.0067)
  • Sifuentes (Roberto) Papers II (C.0601)
  • Silva (Simón) Papers (C.0081)
  • Siqueiros (Francesco X.) Papers (C.2016.023)
  • Sleepy Lagoon Research Collection (C.0006)
  • Snowden (Don) Audio Collection (C.0045)
  • Snowden (Don) Collection (C.2005.007)
  • Snowden (Don) Papers (C.0042)
  • Society for Advancement of Chicanos And Native Americans In Science (SACNAS) Records (C.0129)
  • Society for Advancement of Chicanos And Native Americans In Science (SACNAS) Records II (C.2011.007)
  • Soto (Nell and Philip) Papers (C.2018.004)
  • Tartan (James) Film Collection (C.0004)
  • Teatros Nacionales de Aztlan (TENAZ) Records (C.0015)
  • The City Project Records (C.2019.007)
  • Torres (Estéban) Papers (C.0125)
  • Tovar (Randolph and Nancy) Papers (C.2019.019)
  • Treviño (Jesús Salvador) Papers (C.0154)
  • UCLA Government and Community Relations Records on Latinos (C.2016.043)
  • UCLA Hunger Strike for Chicano Studies Papers (C.0001)
  • Ulloa (Elsa) Papers (C.0123)
  • Vallejo (Linda) Portfolio (C.0079)
  • Vargas (Amanda) Papers (C.2016.032)
  • Vasquez (Gustavo) Papers (C.0080)
  • Velez-Ibañez (Carlos) Sterilization Research Collection (C.0020)
  • Vista en L.A. Archive (C.0118)
  • VIVA Papers (C.0022)
  • Weber (Devra) Papers (C.0061)
  • Yepes (George and Maria) Papers (C.2013.001.1)
  • Zermeno (Andy) Papers (C.0038)

 

Collection Title (Collection Number)


A

  • A Ver Working Files (C.2016.012)
  • Adobe LA Archive (C.0090)
  • Aguilar (Laura) Papers (C.0008)
  • Alturas Films Records (C.0009)
  • Alva (Susan) Papers (C.2019.008)
  • America en La Mira Archive (C.0034)
  • American G.I. Forum Collection (C.0115)
  • American Society for Eighteenth-Century Studies Records (C.1997.003)
  • Arriola (Ralph) Papers (C.0145)
  • Artenstein (Isaac) Papers (C.0086)
  • Artes De Mexico Festival Committee Records (C.0141)

B

  • Bañuelos (Romana Acosta) Personal Papers and Pan American Bank Records (C.0147)
  • Barrios (Gregg) Papers (C.2019.009)
  • Bejerano (Guillermo) Papers (C.0019)
  • Beltramo (Anthony) Papers (C.0087)
  • Benitez (Tomás) Papers (C.0068)
  • Bernal (Antonio) Papers (C.2018.003)
  • Biron (Lionel) Collection of Mail Art (C.2017.013)
  • Border Patrol Research Papers (C.0112)
  • Boyle (Gregory) Papers (C.2018.010)
  • Bronze Screen: 100 Years of The Latino Image in Hollywood Cinema Documentary Film Production Materials (C.0510)
  • Bustillos-Cogswell (Barbara) Personal Papers and Film Collection

C

  • California Identity Project Records (C.0012)
  • Cane (Humberto) Papers (C.0012)
  • Cane (Humberto) Records Collection (C.0700)
  • Capaldi (Nate) Poster Collection (C.2019.001)
  • Castañeda (Pilar) Papers (C.0104)
  • Castillo (Oscar) Papers (C.0059)
  • Castro (Sal) Papers (C.0144)
  • Centro De Acción Social Autonoma Y Hermandad General De Trabajadores (CASA-HGT) Papers (C.0028)
  • CFLA Papers (C.2005.001)
  • Chavez (Ernesto) Collection of Chicano Movement FBI Records (C.0146)
  • Chavez (Roberto) Art Collection (C.2009.005)
  • Chicano Arts Resistance and Affirmation (CARA) Papers (C.0010)
  • Chicano Arts Resistance and Affirmation (CARA) Papers, Volume II (C.0011)
  • Chicano Culture and Art Collection (C.2016.004)
  • Chicano Historical Newspaper Collection (C.2016.006)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Audiovisual Collection (C.2017.011)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Collection of Arts Oral Histories (C.0133)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Ephemera Collection (C.2016.019)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Internal Files (C.0600)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Library Record Collection (C.0005)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Media Files (C.0049)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Press - Aztlan Publications Papers (C.0036)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Vertical Files (C.0002B.RS)
  • Chicano Studies Research Center Women's Unit Papers (C.0050)
  • Church of The Epiphany (Los Angeles Calif.) Chicano Civil Rights Archive (C.0103)
  • Cleu (Jane) Papers (C.2016.040)
  • Coalition for Humane Immigrant Rights, Los Angeles (CHIRLA) Records (C.2019.004)
  • Collection of Maquiladora Murders Research Materials (C.0109)
  • Comisión Femenil De Los Angeles III (C.0065)
  • Comisión Femenil De Los Angeles Papers I (C.0030)
  • Comisión Femenil De Los Angeles Papers II (C.0031)
  • Corral (Norma) Papers (C.0135)
  • Correia (Patricia) Gallery Collection (C.0130)
  • Cruz (Lenor) Mural Slides (C.2018.011)
  • Cruz-Takash (Paule) Papers (C.0070)
  • CSRC Zine Collection (C.0027)
  • Cuadros (Gil) Papers (C.0017)

D

  • Darling (Nikki) 1980- Papers (C.0148)
  • Davis Grace (Montañez) Papers (C.0039 (SRLF 3))
  • De La Tierra (Tatiana) Papers I (C.0124)
  • De La Tierra (Tatiana) Papers II(C.2012.006)
  • Desegregation Research Collection (C.0056 (SRLF 11))
  • Diversity Recruitment Archive II (C.2005.004)
  • Donis (Alexis) Papers (C.0108)
  • Duran (Maria Acosta) Papers (C.0126)
  • Duron (Armando) Papers (C.0076 (SRLF 78))

E

 

  • Eastern Group Publications Records (C.2018.006)
  • El Otro Mexico Film Collection (C.0094)
  • El Paladin Newspaper Records (C.0110)
  • Esparza (Moctesuma) Papers (C.0143)
  • Espino (Virginia) and Renee Tajima-Pena Sterilization Research Collection (C.0016)
  • Esquivel (Laura) Papers (C.2011.009)

F

 

  • Farmersville Film Project Collection (C.0137)
  • Figueroa (David Damian) Papers (C.0131)
  • Fire of Life: Legorreta (Robert) - Cyclona Collection (C.0500)
  • Flores (Elsa) Papers (C.2009.002)
  • Flores (Lysa) Papers (C.2016.028)
  • Flores (Rick Tejada) Papers (C.2015.005)
  • Franco (James “Jimmy”) Papers (C.2017.001)
  • Frontera Ephemera Collection (C.2017.015)

G

  • Gamboa (Harry) Jr. Video Collection (C.0091)
  • Gamboa (Manazar) Papers I (C.0088)
  • Gamboa (Manazar) Papers II (C.2012.003 )
  • Garcia (Mario T.) Chicano Generation Oral History Collection (C.2018.012)
  • Germain (Diane) Papers (C.2012.001)
  • Gonzalez (Pedro J.) Papers (C.0060)
  • Gonzalez (Rigoberto) Papers (C.2008.002)
  • Griswold del Castillo (Richard) Papers (C.0066)
  • Gronk Papers (C.0095)
  • Guerrero (Dan) Papers (C.2016.042)
  • Guerrero (Dan) Research Collection (C.0121)
  • Guevara (Ruben) Papers (C.0029)
  • Gurba (Myriam) Papers (C.2019.015)
  • Gutierrez (Efrain) Papers (C.2016.013)
  • Gutierrez (Ernesto) Audio Collection (C.2013.002)
  • Gutierrez (Roberto) Papers (C.0074)

H

  • Hernandez (Ester) Papers (C.0047)
  • Hernandez (Guillermo) Monograph Collection (C.0071)
  • Higher Education Archive
  • Homeboy Industries Records (C.0024)
  • Horn (Alice) Papers (C.2005.006)

I

  • Inter-University Program for Latino Research (IUPLR) Records (C.2019-005)

J

  • Jotería Collection (C.2009.009)
  • Juarez (Ben) Papers (C.2016.007)

K

  • Kaplan (Betty) Papers (C.2016.035)

L

  • La Gente De Aztlan – Photograph Files
  • La Gente De Aztlan Newspaper Records
  • La Prensa Newspaper Records
  • La Raza Magazine and Newspaper Records (C.1001)
  • La Raza Photograph Collection (C.1000)
  • Latino Eligibility Study Papers (C.0100)
  • Latino Eligibility Survey Papers Vol. II (C.0084)
  • Latino Theater Initiative - Center Theater Group (LTI-CTG) Papers (C.0041)
  • Latino Theater Initiative Papers (C.0117)
  • Latinos Art Survey (C.0013)
  • Latinos In A Changing U.S. Economy Data Files (C.0018)
  • Lesbian Love Archive (C.2016.027)
  • LGBT Audiocassette Collection (C.2005.003)
  • Lopez (Ron) Papers (C.0013)
  • Lozano-Holtzman (Mimi) Papers (C.2016.022)
  • Luera (Jesse) Papers (C.2016.041)
  • Luis C. Garza Papers (C.0142)
  • Luis M. Meza Papers (C.0040)
  • Lupe Anguiano Papers (C.0052)
  • Lupe Rosales Materials (C.2016.045)
  • Lusha (M.) Papers (C.2016.037)

M

  • Macias (Reynaldo) Oral History Collection (C.0083)
  • Madre Tierra Press Records (C.0106)
  • Maricón Collective Archive (C.2016.009)
  • Martinez (Julio) Papers (C.2016.018)
  • MEChA Papers I (C.0119)
  • MEChA Papers II (C.2008.001)
  • MEChA Papers II (C.2008.005)
  • Mendez (James And Margarita) Papers (C.0127)
  • Mendoza (Candelario) Sound Recordings Collection (C.0062)
  • Mexican American Bar Association (MABA) Papers (C.0132)
  • Mexican American Survey Project Records (C.0140)
  • Mexican Cultural Institute Archive (C.0072)
  • Mexican Museum Financial Records (C.0026)
  • Mexican Museum Of San Francisco Papers (C.0035)
  • Mexican Museum Of San Francisco Records (C.2009.010)
  • Mexican Museum Papers (C.0021)
  • Mexico Research Collection I
  • Mexico Research Collection II
  • Miller (Elaine K.) Oral History Collection (C.0025)
  • Miranda (Anita) Los Angeles Art Scene Ephemera Collection (C.2019.003)
  • Montoya (Jose) Research Files (C.2016.005)
  • Montoya (Malaquias) Film Materials (C.2009.001)
  • Moore (Joan W.) Papers (C.0096)
  • Mora (Magdalena) Papers (C.0004)
  • Mora (Magdalena) Scholarship Papers (C.0055)
  • Morales (Dionicio 1918) Papers (C.0092)
  • Moreno (Edward Victor) Papers (C.0149)
  • Morin (David) Papers (C.2011.003)
  • Mujeres Activas En Letras Y Cambio Social (MALCS) Papers I (C.0043)
  • Mujeres Activas En Letras Y Cambio Social (MALCS) Papers II
  • Muñoz (Ricardo) Papers (C.0064)
  • Muñoz (Ricardo) Papers (C.2016.038)
  • Muñoz (Rosalio) Papers (C.0008)

N

  • Nancy Tovar Murals of East Los Angeles Slide Collection (C.0111)
  • National Association for Chicano Studies ()
  • National Association of Latino Independent Producers (NALIP) Records (C.2017.010)
  • National Hispanic Media Coalition (NHMC) Papers (C.2011.005)
  • National Survey of People of Mexican Descent in The United States Records (C.0300)
  • Nava (Julian) Papers (C.0400)
  • Niggli (Josephina) Monograph Collection (C.0037)
  • Noriega (Chon) Papers (C.0077)
  • Noriega (Saturnino) Papers (C.2018.002)

 

O

  • ONE Archive (C.2011.001)
  • Oriol (Eriberto and Angelica) Papers (C.2008.007)
  • Orozco (Cynthia) Papers (C.2017.008)
  • Orphan Photograph Collection (C.2005.001)
  • Ortiz (Joe) Papers and Interview Collection (C.0046)
  • Ortiz (Raphael Montañez) Papers (C.0200)
  • Ortiz (Sandra) Papers (C.2006.001)

P

  • Pacific Standard Time Working Papers (C.2016.011)
  • Parlee (Lorena) Papers (C.0069) (C.0085)
  • Plaza De La Raza Archive (C.0063)
  • Popp (Elena) Papers (C.0048)

R

  • Resurrection Blvd. Production Papers (C.0057)
  • Retter-Vargas (Yolanda) Papers (C.2015.001)
  • Retter-Vargas (Yolanda) Papers II (C.2015-001)
  • Roberts-Auli (Cory) Papers (C.0078)
  • Rodriguez (Diane) Papers (C.2019.018)
  • Rodriguez (Peter) Papers (C.0036)
  • Romo (Arturo) Papers (C.2016.003)
  • Roybal (Edward R.) Papers (C.0107)
  • Roybal (Edward R.) Papers (C.2011.004)
  • Rozaire (Charles) Sound Recording Collection (C.0089)

S

  • Sanchez (David) Papers (C.0003)
  • Sanchez (Juan) Digital Papers (C.0139)
  • Santarelli (Mark) And Linda Arreola Collection of Magú Materials (C.2016.014)
  • Sedano (Jose Luis) Papers (C.0053)
  • Self-Help Graphics and Art Inc. Research Collection (C.0002)
  • Serna (Josefa) Papers (C.0138)
  • Sifuentes (Roberto) Papers (C.0067)
  • Sifuentes (Roberto) Papers II (C.0601)
  • Silva (Simón) Papers (C.0081)
  • Siqueiros (Francesco X.) Papers (C.2016.023)
  • Sleepy Lagoon Research Collection (C.0006)
  • Snowden (Don) Audio Collection (C.0045)
  • Snowden (Don) Collection (C.2005.007)
  • Snowden (Don) Papers (C.0042)
  • Society for Advancement of Chicanos And Native Americans In Science (SACNAS) Records (C.0129)
  • Society for Advancement of Chicanos And Native Americans In Science (SACNAS) Records II (C.2011.007)
  • Soto (Nell and Philip) Papers (C.2018.004)

T

  • Tartan (James) Film Collection (C.0004)
  • Teatros Nacionales de Aztlan (TENAZ) Records (C.0015)
  • The City Project Records (C.2019.007)
  • Torres (Estéban) Papers (C.0125)
  • Tovar (Randolph and Nancy) Papers (C.2019.019)
  • Treviño (Jesús Salvador) Papers (C.0154)

U

  • UCLA Government and Community Relations Records on Latinos (C.2016.043)
  • UCLA Hunger Strike for Chicano Studies Papers (C.0001)
  • Ulloa (Elsa) Papers (C.0123)

V

  • Vallejo (Linda) Portfolio (C.0079)
  • Vargas (Amanda) Papers (C.2016.032)
  • Vasquez (Gustavo) Papers (C.0080)
  • Velez-Ibañez (Carlos) Sterilization Research Collection (C.0020)
  • Vista en L.A. Archive (C.0118)
  • VIVA Papers (C.0022)

W

  • Weber (Devra) Papers (C.0061)

Y

  • Yepes (George and Maria) Papers (C.2013.001.1)

Z

  • Zermeno (Andy) Papers (C.0038)