Cluster 73: All in Your Head? Brain, Bodymind, and Society

A multidisciplinary database with over 10,000 publications, over 5,500 periodicals, including a mix of peer-reviewed journals, magazines, and newspapers. Click on the "Scholarly Peer-Reviewed Journals" box to limit your search to scholarly articles.

Scholarly articles in psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. Includes 217 neuroscience journals.

Information from the biomedical and life sciences literature including integrated molecular biology databases, nucleotide sequences, protein sequences, 3-D protein structure data, population study data sets, and assemblies of complete genomes.

This is a multidisciplinary database (Sciences, Social Sciences, Arts & Humanities, Conference Proceedings). Click on "Cited References" and "Times Cited" to find more articles.

A database with information related to biology, medicine, ecology, biochemistry, and biotechnology.

Collection of health sciences, life and biomedical sciences, social sciences, humanities, materials sciences and engineering journals available from SAGE Publications.

This database integrates four bibliographies: the Isis Current Bibliography of the History of Science, the Current Bibliography in the History of Technology, the Bibliografia Italiana di Storia della Scienza, and the Wellcome Library for the History and Understanding of Medicine.

Record of Shakespeare-related scholarship and theatrical productions published or produced worldwide between 1960 and 2009. Contains over 122,867 annotated entries.

Includes full text of plays and reference works, as well as streaming audio and video of performances. UCLA subscribes to the modules: Core Collection, Asian Theatre Video, Aurora Metro Books, BBC Drama Films, British, American, and Australian Video Collection, Classic Spring Oscar Wilde Collection, Critical Studies and Performance Practice, Donmar Shakespeare Trilogy, European Theatre Video Collection, L.A. Theatre Works, Maxine Peake as Hamlet, National Theatre Collections, Nick Hern Books Modern Plays, Oberon Books, Playwrights Canada Press, RSC Live Collections, Shakespeare in the Present, Shakespeare Video Collection, Shakespeare's Globe on Screen, Shakespeare's Globe to Globe Festival on Screen 1, Shakespeare's Globe to Globe Festival on Screen 2, Shakespeare's Heroes and Villains, Shakespeare in the Present, Stage on Screen, Stratford Festival Shakespeare Collection, TCG Plays, Theatre Performance and Practice Video Library.