Skip to main content

Chicano Studies Research Center Library

Serving the UCLA and Chicano community since 1969

Archive and Special Collections at the CSRC Library

This page is dedicated to all the women's collections housed at the CSRC Library. Collections with digital materials are noted with an asterisk. For access to those materials, please email the Librarian and Archivist, Xaviera Flores (floresx@ucla.edu).

* Collections with digital materials

** Digital collections (only digital materials)


Collections Created by Women

  • Laura Aguilar Papers*
  • Elena Popp Papers
  • Tatiana de la Tierra Papers
  • Nikki Darling Papers*
  • Lupe Anguiano Papers*
  • Alice Bag**
  • Grace Montañez Davis Papers*
  • Devra Weber Papers
  • Norma Cantu, MALCS Papers
  • Diana Rodriguez, Center Theater Group - Latino Theater Initiative Papers* 
  • Norma Corral Papers
  • Patricia Correia (Gallery) Papers*
  • Teresa Covarrubias**
  • Paula Cruz-Takash Papers
  • Angela Flores**
  • Lysa Flores**
  • Lorena Parlee Film Collection and Papers*
  • Ester Hernandez Papers
  • Aida Hurtado Latino Eligibility Survey (LES) Papers I and II
  • Kelly Lytle-Hernandez Border Patrol Research Materials
  • Linda Arreola, Magú Documentary Materials
  • Elaine K. Miller Oral History Collection
  • Joan Moore Papers*
  • Mujeres Activas en Letras y Cambio Social (MALCS) papers I and II*
  • Paulina Shahgun, CARA Collection and TENAZ Records
  • Nancy Tovar Murals of East LA Slide Collection*
  • Carmen Lomas Garza**
  • Ely Guerra**
  • Ines Casillas** (Lorena Parlee Papers related)
  • Judithe Hernandez**
  • Judy Baca**
  • Karen Mary Davalos**
  • Charlotte Lerchenmuller** (on Sal Castro)
  • LGBT/Mujeres Initiative**
  • Yolanda Lopez**
  • Masiela Lusha**
  • Maya Valverde**
  • Amalia Mesa-Bains**
  • Patssi Valdez**
  • Yolanda Retter-Vargas**
  • Sandra Robbie**
  • Self-Help Graphics (Sister Karen Bocalerro)*
  • Josefa Serna Papers*

 


Collections About Women