And the Winner is: THE SHAPE OF WATER
Swamp Thing recording from the Ronald Bohn Collection of Film and Television Music Sound Recordings, 1955-1990 (Collection 105); Creature from the Black Lagoon music manuscript from the Hans J. Salter Papers 1935-1982 (Collection PASC-M 137); Swamp Thing comic book from the Glen Keiser Collection of Comic Books, Fantasy Drawings, and Realia, 1940s-1980s (Collection 1493); Creature from the Black Lagoon motion picture still from the E! Entertainment Library Collection of Picture Files and Tabloids (Collection 352).
Creature from the Black Lagoon, by Vargo Statten from Boxed Monographs at SRLF, PZ2.5.S73 C74 1950z.
For Your Consideration: THE POST
.
Courtroom sketch from the David Rose Collection of Scripts and Storyboards, 1943-45. (Collection 1693)
For Your Consideration: GET OUT
For Your Consideration: DUNKIRK
For Your Consideration: DARKEST HOUR
| An Edward Steichen portrait from the Picture Collection, 1890-1980s (Collection 99). |
| Caricatures from the Sir Max Beerbohm Papers, 1900-1956 (Collection 959) and Gus Kahn Musical Compositions and Papers (Collection PASC-M614). |
| A French pamphlet about the evacuation of Dunkirk from the Collection of Propaganda Material from Europe, North America, and Latin America, ca. 1847-1976 (Collection 1274). |
| A Churchill toby jug from the Objects Collection, circa 850-1994 (Collection 150). |
| A 1950 letter from Churchill to Nick A. Draklich, from the Miscellaneous Manuscripts Collection, ca. 1750- (Collection 100). |
Picture Collection, 1890-1980s (Collection 99)
Sir Max Beerbohm Papers (Collection 959)
Gus Kahn Musical Compositions and Papers (Collection PASC-M614)
For Your Consideration: THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI
Collection of Motion Picture Press Kits, 1939-ongoing (bulk 1970s-1990s) (PASC 42); Collection of Motion Picture Stills, 1903- (Collection PASC 195); Dennis Bishop Papers, 1973-2009 (PASC 113); The E! Entertainment Library Collection of Picture Files and Tabloids (Collection 352)
For Your Consideration: LADYBIRD
For Your Consideration: CALL ME BY YOUR NAME
