This is the "Home" page of the "Political Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Political Science  

work in progress
Last Updated: Apr 22, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.ucla.edu/polisci Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Overviews

  • Oxford Handbooks Online Political Science
    ?Oxford Handbooks in Political Science bring together the world's leading scholars to discuss research and the latest thinking in a range of major topics in political science. Containing specially-commissioned essays with extensive referencing to further reading, the handbooks offer both thorough introductions to topics in the discipline, and a useful reference resource for scholars and advanced students? ? Oxford Handbooks Online
  • Reference Universe  
      
    Provides access to over 15 million authoritative citations to 11,000 specialized print and electronic encyclopedias.
  • International Encyclopedia of Social & Behavioral Sciences  Icon
 

Joseph's Contact

Joseph Yue

Text: 310-894-6602
Office Phone: 310-825-6151
Email:joseph.yue@library.ucla.edu

Links:
Profile & Guides

Subjects:
International Documents, US State and Local Documents (collections only), NGO, Global StudiesPolitical Science, Public Policy,  and Social Welfare .

 

Ask a Librarian

Chat reference is always open through the UCLA Library’s membership in the national 24/7 Academic Reference Cooperative. This is a cooperative service; you may be chatting with a librarian from another institution.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip