Skip to main content

University of California Libraries Performing Arts and Media Studies Common Knowledge Group

Berkeley

Manuel Erviti (Dance and Theater)
merviti@library.berkeley.edu

Gisele Tanasse (Film and Media--print and audiovisual materials)
gtanasse@library.berkeley.edu
 

Davis

Adam Siegel (Dance and Theater)
apsiegel@ucdavis.edu

Roberto Delgadillo (Film and Media)
rdelgadillo@lib.ucdavis.edu

Irvine

Jenna Dufour (Visual Arts, Film and Media Studies)
dufourj@uci.edu

Scott Stone (Dance, Drama)
stonesm@uci.edu
 

Los Angeles

Diana King (Dance, Film and Television Studies, Theater)
diking@library.ucla.edu
Current Performing Arts Group Convener

Maya Montañez Smukler (UCLA Film & Television Archive Research & Study Center)
mmsmukler@cinema.ucla.edu

Joseph Yue (Humanities and Social Sciences Collections Coordinator; Media Collections Task Group member) 
hss-libn@library.ucla.edu

Merced

Jim Dooley (Performing Arts)
jdooley@ucmerced.edu
 

Riverside

No current representative

San Diego

Stefan Elnabli (Media Curation)
stelnabli@ucsd.edu

Nina Mamikunian (Theatre and Dance)
nmamikunian@ucsd.edu

Laura Schwartz (Film Studies; Arts & Humanities Collections Strategist)
l7schwartz@ucsd.edu

 

Santa Barbara

Heather Nisen (Dance, Theater, and Film & Media Studies)
hnisen@ucsb.edu

David Seubert (Performing Arts Archives)
seubert@ucsb.edu

Santa Cruz

Annette Marines
amarines@ucsc.edu

Kerry Scott
scottk@ucsc.edu