Skip to Main Content

Paula Vogel

Your guide to Library resources on Paula Vogel, Visiting Playwright-in-Residence at the UCLA Theater Department (2018-19)

Published Plays

Unpublished Plays

Not all plays are available as published works. The following titles by Paula Vogel remain unpublished:

  • Apple-Brown Betty, 1979
  • The Beautiful Quasimodo, 1971
  • Bertha in Blue, 1981
  • In Her Own Image, 1972
  • The Lady in Black, 1980
  • Lady of the Maggots, 1970
  • The Last Pat Epstein Show Before the Reruns, 1979
  • The Swan Song of Sir Henry, 1974