Scores
The Beach Boys Pet Sounds by Call Number: M 1630.18 .B32 P4 1998ISBN: 0769264492Date: 1998Location: Music Library, Circulating Collection
Beatlemania, 1967-1970 by Call Number: M 1741.18 .B36 B343 1986 v. 1-2ISBN: 0881885924Date: 1986-11-01Location: Music Library, Circulating Collection
The Beatles - Complete Scores by Call Number: M 1741.18 .B36 1993ISBN: 0793518326Date: 1993Location: Music Library, Circulating Collection
Complete Beatles by Call Number: M 1741.18 .C6555 1988 v. 1-2ISBN: 088188913XDate: 1988Location: Music Library, Circulating Collection
Jimi Hendrix by Call Number: M 1630.18 .H463 S6 2006ISBN: 0634074059Date: 2006Location: Music Library, Circulating Collection
John Lennon - Greatest Hits by Call Number: 1511743 [Barcode: H0000349092]ISBN: 0634046543Date: 2002Location: YRL, UCLA Library Special Collections
More of The 1960s by Call Number: M 1630.18 .M66 2005ISBN: 0634091549Date: 2005Location: Music Library, Circulating Collection
The Rolling Stones Rock and Roll Circus - Guitar Tablature by Call Number: 1511267 [Barcode: H0000359307]ISBN: 0793573602Date: 1996Location: YRL, UCLA Library Special Collections
Score Collections
Printed scores of popular music, can be likened to secondary materials. They are typically arrangements of an artists(s') work(s), not copies of the manuscript scores (urtext editions). However, printed scores of sheet music can assist you in musical analysis by providing written text.
The following list is not exhaustive, rather it provides you with a point of departure for your research.
Browsing the Shelves for Scores
Check call number M 1630.18 (Popular music); it is located on the second floor of the Music Library.
Browsing the Catalog for Scores
Search via keyword, title or subject. If searching by title or keyword, make sure to limit your search to "Music Scores (sheet music)".