Databases
- RePEc (Research Papers in Economics)This is a collaborative effort of volunteers to create a decentralized database of working papers, journal articles and software components. Materials in this database are freely available.
- EconPapersPart of RePEc, EconPapers provides access to economics working papers, journal articles and software.
- AgEcon (Research in Agricultural and Applied Economics)AgEcon is a free-to-use web site which contains many full text working papers, conference papers, and journal articles from academic institutions, government agencies, professional associations, and non-governmental organizations.
- VitalLaw (formerly CCH IntelliConnect) This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Includes popular CCH (formerly (Commerce Clearing House) works in securities, banking, trade regulation, government contracts, telecommunications, information technology, transportation, and product liability. Also includes the Food Drug and Cosmetic Law Reporter, Medicare/Medicaid Guide, Labor Relations Reporter, and EEOC Compliance Manual.
UC Working Papers
- eScholarship, University of California This link opens in a new windoweScholarship has over one-thousand working papers available online, and the collection is growing. Search for "Working Paper Series" or "Working Papers." You can limit the search to the specific disciplines and UC campuses.
International
- European University InstituteEUI Working Papers. Find more European University Institute working papers in the EconPapers database.
- Institute of Social and Economic Research, Rhodes UniversityDevelopment Studies Working Paper Series (Grahamstown, South Africa)
- Oesterreichische Nationalbank Working PapersSearch for Oesterreichische Nationalbank Working papers from this page. Some online versions of the print copies held at UCLA Library can be accessed here.
- Living Standards Measurement Study Dataset FinderSearch for LSMS Working papers from this page. Many online versions of the print copies held at UCLA Library can be accessed here.
- CESifo Working PapersCenter for Economic Studies & Ifo Institute for Economic Research