This is the "Guides Related to Performing Arts Special Collections" page of the "Performing Arts, Library Special Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Performing Arts, Library Special Collections  

This guide provides resources and general information about Library Special Collection's Performing Arts.
Last Updated: Mar 10, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.ucla.edu/library-special-collections/performing-arts Print Guide RSS Updates

Guides Related to Performing Arts Special Collections Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Guides Related to Performing Arts Special Collections

Animation Materials in Library Special Collections
by Peggy Alexander - Last Updated Jul 12, 2013
Welcome to the UCLA Library Special Collection Animation Guide. This guide will point researchers to relevant collections and resources. If you have any questions or suggestions for additions to the guide, please contact Peggy Alexander.
Tags: archives, cinema, film studies, motion pictures, primary resources, visual resources
Film and Television Research in Library Special Collections
by Peggy Alexander - Last Updated Jan 13, 2014
This guide serves as an orientation to use of relevant research materials held by Library Special Collections.
Tags: acting, audio, clothing, designers, drama, film studies, global film, media, performance, primary resources, screenwriting

Music Resources in Library Special Collections
by Peggy Alexander - Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
This guide will point researchers to relevant collections and resources. If you have any questions or suggestions for additions to the guide, please contact Peggy Alexander
Tags: audio, images, music library, performance, popular music, research

 

Online Archive of California (OAC)

The Online Archive of California (OAC), a free Web resource, contains information about materials such as manuscripts, photographs, and works of art held in libraries, museums, archives, and other institutions across California. It offers a searchable database of finding aids, or detailed descriptions of collections, for primary sources. The following list includes links for those collections with online finding aids.