This is the "Home" page of the "Latin American Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Latin American Studies  

Last Updated: May 29, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.ucla.edu/latin-america Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Resource

Global Commodities: Trade, Exploration and Cultural Exchange

Manuscript, printed and visual primary source materials for the study of global commodities in world history.

 

New Books

Sign up for RSS feeds of new books cataloged for the UCLA Library.

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Latin American Studies

UCLA Library Website

Online Catalogs

To find books in the UCLA Library and beyond, use the following catalogs:

  • UCLA Library Catalog
    Contains information about materials owned by the UCLA Library and other UCLA collections.
    Does not contain full-text articles or article citations.
  • Melvyl
    Contains resources from all the UC Libraries and libraries around the world, including books, journals, media, government publications, maps, electronic databases, digitized books and more.
    Contains selected full-text articles and citations for articles indexed in British Library Serials; Elsevier; ERIC (education); JSTOR (a wide range of subjects); MEDLINE (medicine and health); GPO (U.S. government publications); and ArticleFirst (a wide range of subjects).
  • WorldCat
    Contains the holdings of thousands of libraries worldwide. Citations for books, journals, manuscripts, maps, music scores, sound recordings, films, computer files, newspapers, slides, videotapes, etc., in a variety of languages.
 

Research Assistance

Research assistance is available in person, by phone, by e-mail, or via 24/7 online chat.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip